Latest News


Simon Townshend’s last US release, DENIAL, is being remastered and issued in the UK.

 This exciting new version will be released Oct 14th on his new UK label, Stir Records and contains new bonus tracks. In addition, new liner notes written by brother Pete Townshend have been included.

DENIAL is Simon's most personal and affecting work to date:

Track listing

  1. Mother
  2. Time Bomb
  3. About Lovedenial16 cd 800 300x300
  4. Denial
  5. Heal
  6. All So Real
  7. Bare Essence
  8. Leaving This Town
  9. Saving Grace
  10. Gone
  11. Won’t Let Go
  12. Inspiration (Bonus Track)
  13. Meet In A Dream (Bonus Track)


Lisa Climie Management

Contact details: