Latest News

Looking Out Looking In

Simon Townshend’s 2012 US release, LOOKING OUT LOOKING IN, is being released in the UK for the first time on his own UK label, Stir Records.

The album was remastered at Abbey Road and contains new bonus tracks featuring Eddie Vedder, as well as additional liner notes from him. Eddie added his vocal to She Asked Me, with a brand new bass line laid down by Pino Palladino. There's also a new acoustic version of I’m the Answer, with lead vocal by Eddie Vedder as well as upright bass and percussion parts from Danny Thompson and Mark Brzezicki.loli16 cd 800 300x300

Track listing

  1. Forever And A Day
  2. Stay
  3. Looking Out Looking In
  4. She Asked Me
  5. Something New
  6. There’s A Girl
  7. Electric Friend
  8. Bed of Roses
  9. Still Love
  10. Making Waves
  11. Make It
  12. I’m The Answer
    (Bonus Track: feat. Eddie Vedder)
  13. She Asked Me
    (Bonus Track: alt version featuring Eddie Vedder)


Lisa Climie Management

Contact details: