• The Standard Lamps

    The Standard Lamps

  • Los Pacaminos

    Los Pacaminos

  • Marilyn


  • Simon Townshend

    Simon Townshend


  • Bob Harris Rocks

    The legendary Whispering Bob plays the new single by Simon Townshend.

  • Looking Out Looking In

    Simon Townshend’s 2012 US release, LOOKING OUT LOOKING IN, is being released in the UK for the first time on his own UK label, Stir Records.

  • Denial

    Simon Townshend’s last US release, DENIAL, is being remastered and issued in the UK.

  • Marilyn Interview with Jo Good

    Catch up with Marilyn's Interview with Jo Good on BBC Radio London here.

  • The New Marilyn Single

    Marilyn's brand new single Love or Money is now available.


Lisa Climie Management

Contact details:

+44 (0)7979 965168